Contact Us
  • Home
  • >
  • Contact Us
ShenZhen Beloong Opto- Electronic Technology Co., Ltd.
Address : 16-21 Wensu Street,Hunnan District, Shenyang City, Liaoning Province
Factory Address : Unit A, Floor 6, Building L, Shifeng Science Park, No. 6, Zhongtai Road, Loucun Community, Xinhu Street, Guangming District, Shenzhen
Phone :+8618617119851
Fax : 31909639
Email : wendy@beloong.shop
  • Wendy Ding
    Position :Sales
    Mobile phone :+86-18617119851
    Email :Wendy@beloong.shop
    Whatsapp :8618617119851
    Wechat :8618617119851
  • Jacob James
    Position :Sales
    Mobile phone :+86-18802425702
    Email :james@beloong.group
    Skype :+86-18802425702
    Whatsapp :8618802425702
    Wechat :8618802425702
  • Candice Sun
    Position :Sales Manager
    Mobile phone :+86-15507527385
    Email :candice@beloong-lcd.com
    Whatsapp :8615507527385
    Wechat :8615507527385
  • Sally Xi
    Position :Sales
    Mobile phone :+86-18502477801
    Email :sally@beloong.group
    Whatsapp :8618502477801
    Wechat :8618502477801
  • Rita
    Position :Sales
    Mobile phone :+8618617115826
    Email :sales4@beloong.shop
    Whatsapp :+8618617115826
    Wechat :+8618617115826
  • Andrea
    Position :Sales
    Mobile phone :+8618746961856
    Email :sales6@beloong.shop
    Whatsapp :+8618746961856
    Wechat :+8618746961856
  • Ella
    Position :Sales
    Mobile phone :+8618604024019
    Email :sales3@beloong.shop
    Whatsapp :+8618604024019
    Wechat :+8618604024019
  • Helen
    Position :Sales
    Mobile phone :+8618682447958
    Email :David@beloong-lcd.com
    Whatsapp :+8618682447958
    Wechat :+8618682447958
  • Lina
    Position :Sales
    Mobile phone :+8618640431450
    Email :sales2@beloong.shop
    Whatsapp :+8618640431450
    Wechat :+8618640431450
Get the latest price? We'll respond as soon as possible(within 12 hours)

Privacy policy